User Tools

Site Tools


manual:faq:new_device_do_i_have_to_pay_again

I need to use Premium features on a different phone or tablet. Do I have to buy it again?


No, you don't.

Your Premium is associated with your Locus Store account, NOT with your phone or tablet.

  • Go to Locus menu > Go Premium > tap “Select Premium plan” > Log in with the account you used in Locus Store when purchased/subscribed to Premium
  • Locus Map will re-initialize with Premium features

Should you have any difficulties, please contact us via help.locusmap.eu. Inform us also about the details of the account, through which you have purchased the application. We will check the status of your purchase.

manual/faq/new_device_do_i_have_to_pay_again.txt · Last modified: 2022/04/07 10:44 (external edit)