User Tools

Site Tools


manual:faq:classic_no_discount

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision
manual:faq:classic_no_discount [2026/06/03 08:30] – [Still don't see it?] mstupkamanual:faq:classic_no_discount [2026/06/15 16:08] (current) mstupka
Line 8: Line 8:
   * **You've already used the discount**   * **You've already used the discount**
   * **You subscribed at the discounted price before, then cancelled during the trial**   * **You subscribed at the discounted price before, then cancelled during the trial**
 +  * **You purchased a one-off Premium, which is not discounted.** 
   * **Still don't see it?**   * **Still don't see it?**
  
Line 33: Line 34:
  
 **What to do**: Get in touch with our support team and let us know this is what happened. We'll restore the discount for you manually. **What to do**: Get in touch with our support team and let us know this is what happened. We'll restore the discount for you manually.
 +===== You purchased a one-off Premium, which is not discounted =====
 +**Only the Premium subscription is discounted**. One-off purchases of the Premium plan are not subject to the discount and are only available at the full price. If you select this option by accident, you can cancel your purchase within 48 hours via Google Play. Later, you can [[mailto:locus.map@asamm.com|contact us]] for manual cancellation and refund.
 ===== Still don't see it? ===== ===== Still don't see it? =====
  
manual/faq/classic_no_discount.1780468255.txt.gz · Last modified: by mstupka