User Tools

Site Tools


manual:user_guide:tracks:editing

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision
Next revision
Previous revision
manual:user_guide:tracks:editing [2025/04/11 15:25] mstupkamanual:user_guide:tracks:editing [2026/08/19 12:38] (current) – [Saving] mstupka
Line 106: Line 106:
   * **confirm** action:\\ {{ :manual:user_guide:tracks:trkedit41.png?nolink |}}   * **confirm** action:\\ {{ :manual:user_guide:tracks:trkedit41.png?nolink |}}
   * repaired track:\\ {{ :manual:user_guide:tracks:trkedit42.png?nolink |}}   * repaired track:\\ {{ :manual:user_guide:tracks:trkedit42.png?nolink |}}
 +
 +==== Saving ====
 +When you are done, don't forget to **SAVE your edits**. Otherwise, they will be discarded:\\ {{ :manual:user_guide:tracks:trkedit57.jpg?nolink |}}
 +
 +Also, if you try to **exit** the track editor, you will be prompted to save or discard your edits.
 +
manual/user_guide/tracks/editing.1744377923.txt.gz · Last modified: by mstupka